1132 New Pointe Boulevard Unit 4 Leland, NC 28451

Reviews

Our Reviews

andrew a. Avatarandrew a.

Dr Michelakis is a great dentist. I went to see him all 8 years I was in high school and college. If I could justify driving 4 hours from west of Charlotte to have him work on my teeth, I'd be in this dental office in a heartbeat. - 5/19/2021 

Sebastian P. AvatarSebastian P.

Thank you Dr. Tony. what a great friendly and knowledge full staff.I appreciate your expertise opinion and your care for my implants and crowns. You also did a great gentle way taken care of my root canal diagnosis. I will visit you guys soon, for my upcoming cleaning . awesome staff.Thank you ,Sebastian - 4/19/2021 

Brent G. AvatarBrent G.

Really great and caring. - 3/19/2021 

Michael R. AvatarMichael R.

People don’t take the time to say Thank You anymore. People don’t stop to say great job but they go out of their way to share negative reviews.This office doesn’t encourage or ask for Google reviews because they don’t need them, the word of mouth full of smiles does all the marketing on its own.Dr. Tony and his staff.. love them all but Shea is bomb.com!!!When you’re in the office YOU feel like you’re number one! No one else and nothing else is as impressed as you and your smile.They don’t settle for good. They aim for absolute satisfaction in all of their work! Never rushing clients and treating each one like family.I am astonished such caring practices can exist in today’s world. I wish more people would take the time to share their wonderful experiences here! There’s more than enough wonderful things to discuss!!Thank You for everything! I am so glad my Daughter, Angie referred me! She hasn’t stopped raving about everyone there and I’ve seen first hand why! I can’t wait to refer more people!!!! - 8/19/2020 

Angie R. AvatarAngie R.

There aren’t enough GREAT things to say about this office! Dr. Tony is hands down the BEST dentist I have ever been to and I have been to at least 10. His sincere passion for what he does is evident in his work. He cares about his patients. His office staff & hygienists are professional and engaging. Anyone who has any negative feedback must just be having a bad day because this office delivers smiles.Absolutely impressed and recommending this office daily!! To all in search of a dentist, better book him quick a good dentist is hard to come by but a GREAT one is a rare find. - 8/19/2020 

Tyler W. AvatarTyler W.

I’ll be the first to admit, I have a severe phobia of the dentist. I put it off for several years and now I’m paying for it. However, Dr. Michelakis made this the best possible experience I could have. He took the time to ensure I was comfortable, walked me through the process of my fillings, and made sure I was okay after. This was, by far, the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office and for that, I thank you Dr Michelakis! - 8/19/2020 

Grace Y. AvatarGrace Y.

He is amazing at what he does! He makes his patients feel comfortable in the chair and really listens to you. Great guy! Even if you don’t like the dentist I would say that you need to give him a try! Great new place, too! - 8/19/2020 

Steph G. AvatarSteph G.

Great Dentist very gentle and good. Everybody there is super nice. - 8/19/2020 

Barbara C. AvatarBarbara C.

Dr. Tony is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is caring, compassionate, and so detail oriented that he reaches perfection without up-selling additional services. I am so happy he is now closer to me and has the most up to date equipment to perform as many services as possible in-house. His staff is wonderful, the office is immaculate. I can go there and feel confident that whatever problem I have will be taken care of in the best way possible. Painless too! - 8/19/2020 

Emily N. AvatarEmily N.

He's my mom's dentist, built her beautiful dentures for her & recently removed my wisdom tooth & had a cleaning here. Lovely, caring, professional staff & Michelakis is wonderful. - 8/19/2020 

Sheila M. AvatarSheila M.

As always, Dr Tony CARES about his patients! Very professional, very thorough and convenient. I’m a patient for life! - 8/19/2020 

Dennis S. AvatarDennis S.

Just finished my cleaning and check-up. Beautiful, brand new office with the latest equipment. The entire staff was friendly and efficient and on-time. Also appreciated no “up-selling” of services such as fluoride and electronic toothbrushes.As a retiree with no insurance, very thankful for their creative self-insurance program!I just received THE best cleaning I’ve had in years. The hygienist actually worked on removing my scaling rather than picking here and there.So glad Dr Tony and his team are in Leland.If you’re looking for an experienced team, highly recommend you get scheduled soon because this practice will become very busy. - 8/19/2020